Team BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Wir sind für euch da

Team BLB-Tourismus

BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Marktplatz 1a

57319 Bad Berleburg

www.blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 2751 9363-3

Fax +49 2751 9363-43

Carola Haas

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Tourismusmanagerin

haas@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-544

Sarah Harth

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Presse / Medien

harth@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-545

Bettina Born

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Tourist-Information

born@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-542

Roswitha Still

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Repräsentantin & Netzwerkmanagement

still@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Sylvia Müller

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Tourist-Information

mueller@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Gesine Gerhard

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Tourist-Information

gerhard@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Kathi Langer

Geschäftsstelle

langer@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-546

Sahra Greeck

Auszubildende

greeck@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Sabrina Schröder

Tourist-Information

info@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Andreas Bernshausen

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Geschäftsführer

bernshausen@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Holger Saßmannshausen

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Netzwerker

info@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Responsible for this content
BLB-Tourismus GmbH  Explorers Choice