Team BLB-Tourismus GmbH

We are there for you!

Team BLB-Tourismus

BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Marktplatz 1a

57319 Bad Berleburg

www.blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 2751 9363-3

Fax +49 2751 9363-43

Carola Haas

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH
Tourism-Manager

haas@blb-tourismus.de

 Phone +49 2751 9363 544

Sarah Harth

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH
Press & Media

harth@blb-tourismus.de

Phone +49 2751 9363 545

Bettina Born

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH
Tourist-Information

born@blb-tourismus.de

Phone +49 2751 9363 542

Roswitha Still

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH
Representative & Network Management

still@blb-tourismus.de

Phone +49 2751 9363 3

Sylvia Müller

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH
Tourist-Information

mueller@blb-tourismus.de

Phone +49 2751 9363 3

Gesine Gerhard

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH
Tourist-Information

gerhard@blb-tourismus.de

Phone +49 2751 9363 3

Kathi Langer

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH
Office

langer@blb-tourismus.de

Phone +49 2751 9363 546

Sahra Greeck

Trainee

greeck@blb-tourismus.de

Phone +49 2751 9363 547

Andreas Bernshausen

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH
Executive Director

bernshausen@blb-tourismus.de

Phone +49 2751 9363 3

Holger Sassmannshausen

Photo: BLB-Tourismus GmbH
Networker

info@blb-tourismus.de

Phone +49 2751 9363 3

Responsible for this content
BLB-Tourismus GmbH  Explorers Choice