Team BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Wir sind für euch da!

Team BLB-Tourismus

BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Marktplatz 1a

57319 Bad Berleburg

www.blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 2751 9363-3

Fax +49 2751 9363-43

Carola Haas

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Tourismusmanagerin

haas@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-544

Sarah Harth

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Presse / Medien

harth@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-545

Bettina Born

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Tourist-Information

born@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-542

Roswitha Still

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Repräsentantin & Netzwerkmanagement

still@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Sylvia Müller

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Tourist-Information

mueller@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Gesine Gerhard

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Tourist-Information

gerhard@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Kathi Langer

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Geschäftsstelle

langer@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-546

Sahra Greeck

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Auszubildende

greeck@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-547

Regina Wahl

Tourist-Information

wahl@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Andreas Bernshausen

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Geschäftsführer

bernshausen@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Holger Saßmannshausen

Foto: BLB-Tourismus GmbH

Netzwerker

info@blb-tourismus.de

Tel. +49 (0) 2751 9363-3

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt
BLB-Tourismus GmbH  Verifizierter Partner  Explorers Choice